Just another WordPress.com weblog

Okay, this is an awesome deal, so I just had to share.  Big Idea is giving away DVDs on their website.  Follow this link to grab one for yourself.

https://bigidea.com/other/free_dvd.aspx

If you happen to live in the states of MN or TN you will have to also pay sales tax, but otherwise, $2.99 get’s you a veggie tales DVD!  I just put in an order for Are You My Neighbor? I love Veggie Tales, and have been collecting for years.  The silly songs are hilarious.  If you love them as much as I do, then you really should check this out.  There are three sing along silly song DVDs included in the list.  And the morals taught in the tales can’t be beat.

This deal has me feeling the urge to sing along with I Love My Lips, so I will bid you ado.  Peace Out!

Comments on: "Free Veggie Tales DVD! You just pay $2.99 for shipping!" (1)

  1. Hannah Owens said:

    Susan thank you for doing this blog.

Leave a Reply

