Just another WordPress.com weblog

Okay, I bought these last week when they were on sale at publix.  Wow!  So yummy, and only 110 calories with 5 grams of fiber per serving.  I’ve tried these with sandwich ingredients like tuna salad, and with breakfast ingredients like the Egg Mug recipe I have mentioned on facebook.  I don’t know what more to say, except try them!

Here is the link for egg mug recipes (in case your are curious).  http://www.hungry-girl.com/week/weeklydetails.php?isid=1784

I’m in the process of typing my totally awesome potato soup recipe into my blog.  I’ll try to post it today or tomorrow, so be on the look out!

Leave a Reply

